Katedra i Zakład Podstaw Nauk Medycznych

Sekretariat
wf-13@umed.wroc.pl
mgr Aneta Milewska
e-mail: aneta.milewska@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 78

Profesor zwyczajny
Prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Gąsiorowski
tel: 71 784 04 76
e-mail: kazimierz.gasiorowski@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkci

dr Agnieszka Dobosz
e-mail: agnieszka.dobosz@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 82

dr Katarzyna Gębczak
e-mail: katarzyna.gebczak@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 81

dr Helena Moreira
e-mail: helena.moreira@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 83

dr Tomasz Gębarowski
e-mail: tomasz.gebarowski@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 81

Starsi wykładowcy
dr Barbara Brokos
e-mail: barbara.brokos@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 80

Asystent
mgr inż. Benita Wiatrak
e-mail: benita.wiatrak@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 84

Pracownicy naukowo- i inżynieryjno-techniczni
dr Jan Spychała
e-mail: jan.spychala@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 82

mgr inż. Anna Szyjka
e-mail: anna.szyjka@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 83

Doktoranci
mgr Anna Wysoczańska-Klaczyńska
e-mail: anna.wysoczanska-klaczynska@student.umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 04 84

lek. med. Joanna Roguska


dr Wojciech Fortuna - wolontariusz
tel. 71 784 04 81

29.09.2017