Katedra i Zakład Mikrobiologii Farmaceutycznej i Parazytologii - pracownicy

Sekretariat
mgr inż. Katarzyna Knapczyk
tel.: 71 784 06 74
faks: 71 784 06 74
e-mail: katarzyna.knapczyk@umed.wroc.pl, wf-23@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkt dydaktyczny
dr n.med. Beata Kowalska-Krochmal
tel.: 71 784 05 11, 71 784 06 77
e-mail: beata.kowalska-krochmal@umed.wroc.pl

Adiunkci
dr hab. n. med. Urszula Nawrot
tel.: 71 784 05 12
e-mail: urszula.nawrot@umed.wroc.pl

dr n. med. Beata Mączyńska
tel.: 71 784 784 05 13
e-mail: beata.maczynska@umed.wroc.pl

dr hab. n.med. Adam Junka
tel.: 71 784 06 75, 71 784 06 78
e-mail: adam.junka@umed.wroc.pl

Asystenci
dr n. med. Elżbieta Piątkowska
tel.: 71 784 06 75
e-mail: elzbieta.piatkowska@umed.wroc.pl

dr n. farm. Monika Oleksy-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: monika.oleksy@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Karolina Dydak
e-mail: karolina.dydak@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Ruth Dudek-Wicher
e-mail: ruth.dudek-wicher@umed.wroc.pl

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr Danuta Rurańska-Smutnicka
tel.: 71 784 05 14, 71 784 06 76
e-mail: danuta.ruranska-smutnicka@umed.wroc.pl

mgr inż. Anna Secewicz
tel.: 71 784 05 14, 71 784 06 76
e-mail: anna.secewicz@umed.wroc.pl

mgr Katarzyna Włodarczyk
tel.: 71 784 06 80
e-mail: katarzyna.wlodarczyk@umed.wroc.pl

Studia doktoranckie
mgr Justyna Paleczny
mgr Malwina Brożyna

Laborant
mgr Joanna Pawlińska
tel.: 71 784 05 15

Barbara Świetlik
e-mail: barbara.swietlik@umed.wroc.pl

01.04.2020