Katedra i Zakład Chemii Organicznej

Adiunkt dydaktyczny
dr Henryk Mastalarz
e-mail: henryk.mastalarz@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 47

Adiunkci
dr Andrzej Regiec
e-mail: andrzej.regiec@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 47
 
dr Beata Tylińska
e-mail: beata.tylinska@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 45

dr Marcin Stolarczyk
e-mail: marcin.stolarczyk@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 43
 
Wykładowca
mgr Ewa Drozd-Szczygieł
e-mail: ewa.drozd-szczygiel@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 44
 
Asystenci
mgr Aleksandra Sochacka-Ćwikła
e-mail: aleksandra.sochacka-cwikla@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 06 34

mgr Urszula Bąchor
e-mail: urszula.bachor@umed.wroc.pl
tel. 71 784 06 34

Pracownicy naukowo- i inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Katarzyna Gogol
e-mail: katarzyna.gogol@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 45
 
Magdalena Korab
e-mail: magdalena.korab@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 44
 
Teresa Nowak
e-mail: teresa.nowak@umed.wroc.pl
tel.: 71 784 03 43

Doktoranci
mgr Izabela Jęśkowiak
e-mail: izabela.jeskowiak@student.umed.wroc.pl